Henry SamueliiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 90.54M | −2.46M | 87.19M | 96% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henry Samueli0shares vested or exercised −897Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 4, 2021, not confirmed since: 75,153,535 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Common Stock: 2,551,095 shares, last reported Mar 15, 2019
- H&S Investments I L.P. and through its ownership of membership interests in HS REU, LLC and SFS REU, LLC, direct holders of certain shares of common stock, Common Stock, $0.001 par value: 28,157,600 shares, last reported Apr 13, 2018
- D95GT LLC, Common Stock, par value $0.001k: 44,444,840 shares, last reported Jan 4, 2021
|
Kenneth HaoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. New Form 3 filed 2024-02-07; earlier filings set aside. Shares held through Held through Silver Lake Group, L.L.C belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here. Director | 1.34M | 0 | 1.34M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Hao0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- New Form 3 filed 2024-02-07; earlier filings set aside.
- Shares held through Held through Silver Lake Group, L.L.C belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
|
Hock TaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and CEO, Director | 1.21M | −300K | 886K | 73% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hock Tan0shares vested or exercised −22Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Charlie KawwasiMinor difference of 68 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. President, SSG | 805K | −78K | 865K | +7.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charlie Kawwas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 68 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Kirsten SpearsiMinor difference of 37 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. CFO & Chief Accounting Officer | 199K | −96K | 238K | +19% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kirsten Spears0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 37 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Check LowiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 113K | 0 | 114K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Check Low0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −117withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Eddy HartensteiniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 48K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eddy Hartenstein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Mark BrazealiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Legal & Corp Affairs Ofc | 46K | −286K | 79K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Brazeal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Harry YouiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 34K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harry You0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Gayla DellyiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 32K | −2.9K | 30K | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gayla Delly0shares vested or exercised −500gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Ram VelagaiMinor difference of 68 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. President, ISG | 29K | −103K | 58K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ram Velaga0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.25M → 2.25Munvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 68 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Justine PageiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 21K | −6K | 17K | 77% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Justine Page0shares vested or exercised −400gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Diane BryantiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 6.8K | 0 | 8.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diane Bryant0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Amie O'TooleiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Financial Officer | 151 | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amie O'Toole0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|