Kim Cocklin!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2021. Confirmed in the last three years: 173,714 shares. Not confirmed since: 223,546 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 173K | 0 | 174K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kim Cocklin+1.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.1K → 920unvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 7, 2021, not confirmed since: 223,546 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
John AkersiMinor difference of 291 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President & CEO, Director | 119K | 0 | 149K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Akers+49Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −19Kwithheld by the company for taxes 35K → 26Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 291 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Christopher ForsytheiMinor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Sr Vice President & CFO | 56K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Forsythe+12Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 8.3K → 6.2Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
John McDilliMinor difference of 58 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Sr VP, Utility Operations | 33K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John McDill+8.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.8K → 4.2Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 58 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Karen HartsfieldiMinor difference of 131 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Senior Advisor | 30K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karen Hartsfield+8.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.8K → 4.2Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 131 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Matt RobbinsiMinor difference of 82 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Sr VP, Human Resources | 27K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matt Robbins+8.2Kshares vested or exercised −3Kgifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.8K → 4.2Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 82 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
William WareiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 24K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Ware0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 920unvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Richard SampsoniMinor difference of 44 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 10K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Sampson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 60K → 60Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 44 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jeffery MARTINEZiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Sr VP, Utility Operations | 7.8K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffery MARTINEZ0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.7K → 1.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Kelly Compton Director | 7.3K | 0 | 8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelly Compton+1.1Kshares vested or exercised −442gifted (net of own trusts) 19K → 19Kunvested awards, start → end |
James Jeffries IViStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 4.6K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Jeffries IV0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 1Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Edward Geiser Director | 2.6K | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Geiser0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 13K → 32Kunvested awards, start → end |
Sean DonohueiMinor difference of 15 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 1.3K | −450 | 877 | 67% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Donohue0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 16K → 26Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 15 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Michelle Faulk!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6 shares on Nov 4, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Michelle Faulk are complete. Vice President & Controller | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Faulk+511shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −186withheld by the company for taxes 565 → 650unvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +6 shares on Nov 4, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Rafael Garza Director | 66 | 0 | 334 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rafael Garza0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 41K → 64Kunvested awards, start → end |
| John Ale Director | 0 | 0 | 1.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Ale+1.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.6K → 8.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jessica Bateman Sr VP, Gen Counsel, Corp Sec'y | 0 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jessica Bateman+2.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 9K → 7.7Kunvested awards, start → end |