Abel Avellan!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +78,163,078 shares on Dec 2, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Abel Avellan are complete. Chief Executive Officer, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Abel Avellan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −55Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- 78,163,078 Class C Common Stock are paired one-for-one with the same number of Common Units and retired when those are exchanged; the pair is counted once. Filing
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +78,163,078 shares on Dec 2, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Adriana Cisneros!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2022. Confirmed in the last three years: 3,167,162 shares. Not confirmed since: 10,132,541 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 3.10M | 0 | 3.17M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adriana Cisneros0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- 9,932,541 Class B Common Stock are paired one-for-one with the same number of AST Common Units and retired when those are exchanged; the pair is counted once. Filing
Additional holdings last reported Dec 2, 2022, not confirmed since: 10,132,541 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 51,519 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Scott Wisniewski!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -25,904 shares on May 30, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Scott Wisniewski are complete. President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Wisniewski0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −54Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -25,904 shares on May 30, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Andrew JohnsoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. CFO and CLO, Director | 397K | −61K | 556K | +40% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −80Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Shanti Gupta!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -50,000 shares on Mar 24, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Shanti Gupta are complete. Chief Operating Officer | n/a | −22K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shanti Gupta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −54Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -50,000 shares on Mar 24, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Maya BernaliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 132K | −6K | 132K | 100% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maya Bernal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Richard SarnoffiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 78K | 0 | 80K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Sarnoff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Ronald RubiniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 71K | 0 | 73K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Rubin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Julio TorresiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 58K | −15K | 45K | 78% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julio Torres0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Johan WiberghiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 29K | 0 | 31K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Johan Wibergh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −208withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Huiwen YaoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Technology Officer | 4.8K | −160K | 35K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Huiwen Yao+160Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($58.93 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 16, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher TurcoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP and Chief of Staff | 500 | 0 | 201K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Turco0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Keith Larson Director | 0 | 0 | 2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Larson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Wayne ThorseniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Commercial Officer | 0 | 0 | 200K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wayne Thorsen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|