Kevin Clark!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +83,988 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Kevin P Clark Revocable Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kevin Clark are complete. Chair and CEO, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Clark0shares vested or exercised −160Kgifted (net of own trusts) −80Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +83,988 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Kevin P Clark Revocable Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Mar 15, 2022, not confirmed since: 1,723,347 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Kevin P Clark Revocable Trust, Ordinary Share: 620,636 shares, last reported Mar 15, 2022
- Kevin P Clark Revocable Trust800, Ordinary Shares: 637,526 shares, last reported Jan 12, 2022
- Direct, Oridnary Shares: 465,185 shares, last reported Mar 1, 2017
|
Joseph Massaro!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +21,544 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Joseph Massaro are complete. Vice Chair & President, EC | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Massaro0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −32Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +21,544 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Javed Khan EVP, Pres, Software and AS&UX | 198K | 0 | 192K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Javed Khan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Varun Laroyia!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +17,534 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Varun Laroyia are complete. EVP & Chief Financial Officer | n/a | −20K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Varun Laroyia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +17,534 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Obed Louissaint!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +12,033 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Obed Louissaint are complete. EVP & Chief People Officer | n/a | −3K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Obed Louissaint0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +12,033 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Joseph Liotine EVP and President, EDS | 149K | 0 | 144K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Liotine0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Katherine Ramundo!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +9,479 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Katherine Ramundo are complete. EVP, CLO, CCO & Secretary | n/a | −20K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katherine Ramundo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +9,479 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Allan Brazier!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,417 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Allan Brazier are complete. SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Allan Brazier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,417 shares on Apr 22, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Paul MeisteriMinor difference of 917 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 26K | 0 | 138K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Meister0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −590withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 917 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Ana PinczukiMinor difference of 447 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 26K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ana Pinczuk0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −287withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 447 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Sean MahoneyiMinor difference of 476 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 25K | −7.9K | 32K | +24% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Mahoney0shares vested or exercised −310gifted (net of own trusts) −408withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 476 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Joseph HooleyiMinor difference of 806 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 22K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Hooley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −518withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 806 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Colin ParrisiMinor difference of 476 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 19K | 0 | 23K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Colin Parris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −306withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 476 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Nancy CooperiMinor difference of 491 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 17K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Cooper0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −316withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 491 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Robert OrtbergiMinor difference of 447 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 16K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Ortberg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −287withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 447 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Merit JanowiMinor difference of 447 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 11K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Merit Janow0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −287withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 447 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Vasumati JakkaliMinor difference of 595 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 7.7K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vasumati Jakkal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −383withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 595 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Hakan AgnevalliMinor difference of 127 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Hakan Agnevall0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −271withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 127 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |