Eduardo VivasiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.50M | −499K | 7.00M | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eduardo Vivas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Arash Foroughi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,030,517 shares on Oct 30, 2025 (Child). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Arash Foroughi are complete. CEO, Director | n/a | −300K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arash Foroughi0shares vested or exercised −37Kgifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +3,030,517 shares on Oct 30, 2025 (Child). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Nov 1, 2022, not confirmed since: 27,936,907 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Vasily Shikin!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -61,472 shares on May 20, 2026 (IS37 Holdings Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Vasily Shikin are complete. Chief Technology Officer | n/a | −262K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vasily Shikin0shares vested or exercised −8.1Kgifted (net of own trusts) −27Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -61,472 shares on May 20, 2026 (IS37 Holdings Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Xiaochuan GeiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. CTO | 974K | 0 | 969K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Xiaochuan Ge0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Herald CheniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 839K | 0 | 815K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Herald Chen0shares vested or exercised −25Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($524.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 6, 2026), not a market close. |
Victoria ValenzuelaiMinor difference of 72 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 270K | −28K | 241K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Victoria Valenzuela0shares vested or exercised −5.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 72 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Mary GeorgiadisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 191K | 0 | 191K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Georgiadis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Matthew StumpfiMinor difference of 70 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer (CFO) | 182K | −14K | 175K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Stumpf0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($524.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 6, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 70 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Maynard Webb Jr.iIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 150K | −6.2K | 124K | 82% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Maynard Webb Jr.0shares vested or exercised −21Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Dmitriy DoroshiMinor difference of 58 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Principal Accounting Officer | 115K | −3.1K | 111K | 97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dmitriy Dorosh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($524.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 6, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 58 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Todd MorgenfeldiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 14K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Todd Morgenfeld0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Craig BillingsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 11K | −2.4K | 12K | +4.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Billings+2.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 19, 2021, not confirmed since: 202 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($524.12 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Jul 6, 2026), not a market close. |
Barbara MessingiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 9.6K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Barbara Messing0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Corina CacoveaniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Legal Officer | 6.3K | 0 | 4.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Corina Cacovean0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Dawson HarveyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.1K | −350 | 2.8K | 88% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dawson Harvey0shares vested or exercised −50gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|