Marc RowaniAn owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Executive Officer and, Director | 35.70M | 0 | 35.56M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc Rowan0shares vested or exercised −140Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 4, 2022, not confirmed since: 8,763,957 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - RWN Management LLC, Common Stock: 6,481,402 shares, last reported Nov 4, 2022
- Old AGM as treasury shares or by a subsidiary of Old AGM) or other equity interest of Old AGM, Common Stock: 2,282,555 shares, last reported Jan 1, 2022
|
James Belardi!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -2,101,334 shares on Dec 11, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for James Belardi are complete. Officer, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Belardi+148Kshares vested or exercised −72Kgifted (net of own trusts) −29Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -2,101,334 shares on Dec 11, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Scott KleinmaniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Officer, Director | 3.06M | 0 | 3.03M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Kleinman0shares vested or exercised −40Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
James Zelter!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -43,384 shares on Nov 6, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for James Zelter are complete. President, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Zelter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -43,384 shares on Nov 6, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Aug 31, 2023, not confirmed since: 69,319 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Grant KvalheimiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. CEO of Athene Holding Ltd. | 1.69M | 0 | 1.70M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Grant Kvalheim0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($140.84 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Joshua Harris!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 572,007 shares. Not confirmed since: 109,175,722 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 572K | 0 | 572K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joshua Harris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- Shares held through MJH Partners II LLC belong to an outside shareholder this director represents; they are listed under "Board members representing outside shareholders", not here.
Additional holdings last reported May 30, 2023, not confirmed since: 109,175,722 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Class A Common Stock: 1,350,000 shares, last reported Jan 1, 2022
- AGM as treasury shares or by a subsidiary of AGM) or other equity interest of AGM, Class A Common Stock: 37,040,358 shares, last reported Jan 1, 2022
- Unresolved (see footnote), Common Stock: 37,040,358 shares, last reported Jan 10, 2022
- MJHP II, Common Stock: 33,745,006 shares, last reported May 30, 2023
|
Krongard A BiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 438K | 0 | 438K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Krongard A B0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Martin KellyiMinor difference of 1,300 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Financial Officer | 357K | −16K | 117K | 33% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Kelly0shares vested or exercised −4.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) −32Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,300 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Marc BeilinsoniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 108K | 0 | 112K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marc Beilinson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
John ZitoiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Co-President of Apollo Asset Management, Inc | 107K | −49K | 90K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Zito0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −40Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Pauline RichardsiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 85K | 0 | 85K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pauline Richards0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Brian LeachiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 39K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Leach0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Whitney ChatterjeeiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Legal Officer | 28K | −8.5K | 45K | +61% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Whitney Chatterjee0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −34Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Mitra O'NeilliUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 26K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mitra O'Neill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Kerry HealeyiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 18K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kerry Healey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Lynn SwanniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 13K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lynn Swann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Pamela JoyneriUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 12K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Joyner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
David SimoniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 10K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Simon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Patrick ToomeyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 9.8K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Toomey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Jessica BibliowicziUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Director | 7.7K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jessica Bibliowicz0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|
Kristiane KinahaniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Chief Acct. Off. | 2.3K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kristiane Kinahan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −725withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
|