Richard Norwitt!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,998,539 shares on Oct 28, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Richard Norwitt are complete. President & CEO, Director | n/a | −1.43M | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Norwitt+1.50Mshares vested or exercised −150Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -1,998,539 shares on Oct 28, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jul 28, 2023, not confirmed since: 5,594,092 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Class A Common Stock-Joint Account: 1,934,848 shares, last reported Dec 6, 2021
- Direct, Class A Common Stock-Richard and Glori Joint Account: 1,064,848 shares, last reported May 4, 2021
- Norwitt Family Trust, Class A Common Stock-Trust: 931,836 shares, last reported Jul 28, 2023
- Norwitt Family Trust 9-20-2012, Richard Adma Norwitt and Glori Joan Norwitt, original Trustees, Class A Common Stock-Trust: 498,964 shares, last reported Jul 22, 2016
- Direct, Grantor Retained Annuity Trust-A: 205,860 shares, last reported Nov 9, 2015
- Direct, Grantor Retained Annuity Trust-B: 205,860 shares, last reported Nov 9, 2015
- Direct, IRA: 3,968 shares, last reported Jul 28, 2023
- Grantor Retained Annuity Trust B-1, Richard A. Norwitt Grantor 2016 Retained Annuity Trust B-1: 65,632 shares, last reported Jul 31, 2018
- Grantor Retained Annuity Trust-A, Richard A. Norwitt Grantor Retained Annuity Trust-A: 205,860 shares, last reported Oct 31, 2017
- Direct, Richard A. Norwitt Grantor Retained Annuity Trust-A-1: 109,420 shares, last reported Jun 5, 2020
- Grantor Retained Annuity Trust-A, Richard A. Norwitt Grantor Retained Annuity Trust-A-1: 161,136 shares, last reported Jul 31, 2018
- Grantor Retained Annuity Trust-B, Richard A. Norwitt Grantor Retained Annuity Trust-B: 205,860 shares, last reported Oct 31, 2017
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($174.24 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Martin Loeffler!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2023. Confirmed in the last three years: 1,922,808 shares. Not confirmed since: 5,763,100 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 1.92M | 0 | 1.92M | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Loeffler0shares vested or exercised −3.2Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 22, 2023, not confirmed since: 5,763,100 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Irrevocable Loeffler Trust: 274,000 shares, last reported May 21, 2020
- Direct, Loeffler Grantor Retained Annuity Trust 2018: 282,992 shares, last reported May 21, 2020
- Class A Common Stock, Trust, Loeffler Grantor Retained Annuity Trust 2018: 484,912 shares, last reported May 23, 2019
- Direct, Loeffler Grantor Retained Annuity Trust 2019: 442,228 shares, last reported May 21, 2020
- Class A Common Stock, Trust, Loeffler Grantor Retained Annuity Trust 2019: 636,536 shares, last reported May 23, 2019
- Direct, Loeffler Irrevocable Trust: 488,624 shares, last reported May 22, 2023
- Direct, Martin & Sidsel Loeffler Irrevocable Trust: 409,236 shares, last reported May 20, 2021
- Direct, Martin H. Loeffler 2019 GRAT: 422,714 shares, last reported May 19, 2022
- Direct, Martin H. Loeffler 2021 GRAT: 215,302 shares, last reported May 22, 2023
- Direct, Martin Loeffler Revocable Trust: 1,209,540 shares, last reported May 22, 2023
- Direct, Revocable Trust-Martin & Sidsel Loeffler: 897,016 shares, last reported May 21, 2020
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,730 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Craig LampoiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP& CFO | 522K | −591K | 428K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Lampo+633Kshares vested or exercised −95Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 19, 2022, not confirmed since: 255,798 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, 2021 GRAT: 55,798 shares, last reported May 19, 2022
- Direct, Craig A. Lampo 2018 Grantor Retained Annuity Trust-1: 58,924 shares, last reported Jun 3, 2020
- Class A Common Stock-Trust, Craig A. Lampo 2018 Grantor Retained Annuity Trust-1: 100,000 shares, last reported May 23, 2019
- Direct, Craig A. Lampo 2019 GRAT-1: 41,076 shares, last reported Jun 3, 2020
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($174.24 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
| Luc Walter President, HES Division | 434K | −365K | 354K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Luc Walter+365Kshares vested or exercised −80Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($174.24 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael IvasiNew Form 3 filed 2025-05-15; earlier filings set aside. SVP & Corporate Controller | 157K | −240K | 185K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Ivas+265Kshares vested or exercised +2.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2025-05-15; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($174.24 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robert Livingston Director | 128K | 0 | 140K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Livingston0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Lance D'Amico!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +25,000 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Lance E. Damico 2026 GRAT #1). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Lance D'Amico are complete. EVP, Secretary & GenCounsel | n/a | −270K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lance D'Amico+270Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +25,000 shares on Feb 18, 2026 (Lance E. Damico 2026 GRAT #1). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($174.24 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
| David Falck Director | 95K | 0 | 96K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Falck0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Anne Wolff Director | 41K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Wolff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| David Silverman EVP, Human Resources | 27K | −240K | 27K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Silverman+240Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($174.24 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
| Rita Lane Director | 25K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rita Lane0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nancy Altobello Director | 19K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Altobello0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Prahlad Singh Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Prahlad Singh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| William Doherty President, CS Division | 0 | −160K | 0 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Doherty+160Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($174.24 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
| Peter Straub President, ISS Division | 0 | −132K | 0 | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Straub+132Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($174.24 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 5, 2026), not a market close. |
Sanjiv LambaiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sanjiv Lamba0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|