John ChristmanniMinor difference of 1,813 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. CEO, Director | 1.12M | 0 | 1.12M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Christmann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −26Kwithheld by the company for taxes 69K → 138Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($40.04 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,813 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Stephen Riney President | 437K | 0 | 441K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Riney0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($40.04 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Chansoo JoungiMinor difference of 102,346 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 140K | 0 | 247K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chansoo Joung0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 97K → 197Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 102,346 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Mark Maddox!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +2,175.385 shares on Jan 4, 2026 (NQ Plan). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Maddox are complete. Executive VP - Administration | n/a | −9.8K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Maddox0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 22Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +2,175.385 shares on Jan 4, 2026 (NQ Plan). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($40.04 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
| Tracey Henderson Executive VP Exploration | 109K | 0 | 112K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracey Henderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($40.04 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
| Ben Rodgers EVP and CFO | 64K | 0 | 70K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ben Rodgers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($40.04 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Matthew BobiMinor difference of 22,409 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 30K | −23K | 30K | +2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Bob0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 13K → 29Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 22,409 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Robert RaypholeiMinor difference of 46 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. VP CAO & Controller | 29K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Rayphole0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 0 → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($40.04 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 46 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Kimberly Warnica EVP, CLO & Secretary | 18K | 0 | 34K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kimberly Warnica0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($40.04 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 20, 2026), not a market close. |
Juliet EllisiMinor difference of 74,617 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 12K | 0 | 91K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Juliet Ellis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 70K → 143Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 74,617 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Annell BayiMinor difference of 101,609 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 0 | 0 | 106K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Annell Bay0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 96K → 196Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 101,609 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Lamar McKayiMinor difference of 51,954 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 0 | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lamar McKay0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 47K → 98Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 51,954 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Peter RagaussiMinor difference of 99,733 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 0 | 0 | 104K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Ragauss0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 95K → 192Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 99,733 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Charles HooperiMinor difference of 29,158 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 0 | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Hooper0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 26K → 55Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 29,158 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
David StoveriMinor difference of 28,864 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 0 | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Stover0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 26K → 54Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 28,864 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Anya WeavingiMinor difference of 15,991 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 0 | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anya Weaving0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 13K → 29Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 15,991 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Kenneth Fisher!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +11,184 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Kenneth Fisher are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Fisher0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 8.9K → 20Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +11,184 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |