Gregory Case!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +456,956 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Gregory Case are complete. President & CEO, Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregory Case+2.4Kshares vested or exercised −15Kgifted (net of own trusts) −35Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.4K → 0unvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +456,956 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Feb 16, 2021, not confirmed since: 1,162,216 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Class A Ordinary Shares: 270,312 shares, last reported Feb 22, 2017
- Grantor Retained Annuity Trust, Class A Ordinary Shares: 322,300 shares, last reported Feb 22, 2017
- Trust, Class A Ordinary Shares: 176,000 shares, last reported Feb 22, 2017
- Trust D, Class A Ordinary Stock: 149,604 shares, last reported Feb 16, 2021
- Trust A, Class A Ordinary Stock: 122,000 shares, last reported Nov 5, 2020
- Trust B, Class A Ordinary Stock: 122,000 shares, last reported Nov 5, 2020
|
Lester Knight!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2020. Confirmed in the last three years: 318,864 shares. Not confirmed since: 385,643 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 301K | 0 | 319K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lester Knight0shares vested or exercised −7.9Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 19, 2020, not confirmed since: 385,643 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. - Direct, Class A Ordinary Shares: 2,908 shares, last reported Jun 23, 2017
- Trust, Class A Ordinary Shares: 141,044 shares, last reported Jun 23, 2017
- Spouse, Class A Ordinary Shares: 124,604 shares, last reported Jun 23, 2017
- Family Partnership, Class A Ordinary Shares: 75,000 shares, last reported Jun 23, 2017
- Trust, Class A Ordinary Stock: 7,878 shares, last reported Jun 19, 2020
- Direct, Common Stock: 9,209 shares, last reported Dec 1, 2011
- family partnership, Common Stock: 25,000 shares, last reported Dec 1, 2011
|
Gloria SantonaiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 40K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gloria Santona0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −186withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 23, 2017, not confirmed since: 33,421 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Richard Notebaert!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2017. Confirmed in the last three years: 28,328 shares. Not confirmed since: 56,130 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 29K | 0 | 28K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Notebaert0shares vested or exercised −1.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) −186withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 23, 2017, not confirmed since: 56,130 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Darren Zeidel General Counsel | 29K | −23K | 12K | 40% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darren Zeidel+1.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.5K → 1.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
Cheryl FrancisiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 29K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cheryl Francis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −186withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 23, 2017, not confirmed since: 22,517 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Lisa StevensiMinor difference of 47 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Administrative Officer | 17K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Stevens+1.9Kshares vested or exercised −32gifted (net of own trusts) −8.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.9K → 3Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 47 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Jeffrey Campbell Director | 12K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Campbell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −186withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Jin-Yong CaiiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 7.5K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jin-Yong Cai0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −397withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jun 23, 2017, not confirmed since: 2,258 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| James Stavridis Director | 5.9K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Stavridis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −186withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Byron Spruell Director | 5.8K | 0 | 6.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Byron Spruell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −186withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Anne Corona Chief Commercial Officer | 2.2K | 0 | 4.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anne Corona+499shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 847 → 1.2Kunvested awards, start → end |
Lori Goltermann!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +23.615 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Lori Goltermann are complete. CEO, Regions & North America | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lori Goltermann+674shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.3K → 1.7Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +23.615 shares on Feb 12, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Adriana Karaboutis Director | 2K | 0 | 2.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adriana Karaboutis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −186withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Mindy Simon Chief Operating Officer | 1.8K | 0 | 6.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mindy Simon+2.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.7K → 1.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Edmund Reese Chief Financial Officer | 1.8K | 0 | 3.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edmund Reese+4.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 9.7K → 7.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Andy Marcell Global CEO, Solution Lines | 1.6K | 0 | 8.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andy Marcell+1.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.6K → 13Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Sarah Smith Director | 1.5K | 0 | 2.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sarah Smith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −186withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Nadin ViraniiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Interim CFO | 1K | 0 | 1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nadin Virani0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2K → 2Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Jose Alvarez Director | 867 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jose Alvarez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −372withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Jo Jenkins Director | 284 | 0 | 874 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jo Jenkins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −186withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |