Jeff Bezos!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,087,266 shares on Aug 3, 2026 (certain trusts and a limited liability company that). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Jeff Bezos are complete. Executive Chair, Director | n/a | −1.21M | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeff BezosName on SEC filings: Jeffrey Bezos (BEZOS JEFFREY P). 0shares vested or exercised −2.73Mgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +5,087,266 shares on Aug 3, 2026 (certain trusts and a limited liability company that). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Andy JassyiMinor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President and CEO, Director | 2.25M | −142K | 2.31M | +2.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andy JassyName on SEC filings: Andrew Jassy (Jassy Andrew R). +199Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.10M → 900Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 15 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Douglas HerringtoniMinor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. CEO Worldwide Amazon Stores | 522K | −127K | 481K | 92% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Herrington+109Kshares vested or exercised −22Kgifted (net of own trusts) 369K → 435Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 13 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Shelley Reynolds!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2012. Confirmed in the last three years: 122,436 shares. Not confirmed since: 172,280 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Vice President | 122K | −10K | 122K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shelley Reynolds+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 34K → 44Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 26, 2012, not confirmed since: 172,280 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Jonathan Rubinstein Director | 88K | −16K | 75K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Rubinstein+2.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.2K → 4.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jamie Gorelick Director | 63K | 0 | 58K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jamie Gorelick+2.7Kshares vested or exercised −7.9Kgifted (net of own trusts) 5.4K → 2.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
Patricia Stonesifer!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2009. Confirmed in the last three years: 53,639 shares. Not confirmed since: 1,000,000 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Director | 51K | 0 | 54K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Stonesifer+2.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.2K → 4.7Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 6, 2009, not confirmed since: 1,000,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Brian OlsavskyiMinor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Senior Vice President and CFO | 51K | −6.2K | 111K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Olsavsky+66Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 225K → 265Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 32 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Wendell Weeks Director | 44K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wendell Weeks+1.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.4K → 3.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
| David Zapolsky Senior Vice President | 44K | −69K | 41K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Zapolsky+66Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 225K → 265Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Indra Nooyi Director | 31K | 0 | 32K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Indra Nooyi+1.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.8K → 3.2Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Daniel Huttenlocher Director | 25K | −1.2K | 26K | +5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Huttenlocher+2.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.2K → 4.7Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Edith Cooper Director | 6.2K | 0 | 8.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edith Cooper+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.1K → 4.1Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Keith Alexander Director | 5.5K | −1.8K | 6.3K | +15% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Alexander+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.2K → 2.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Matthew Garman CEO Amazon Web Services | 4K | −77K | 19K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Garman+92Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 1.68M → 1.85Munvested awards, start → end |
| Andrew Ng Director | 2K | 0 | 4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Andrew Ng+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4K → 2Kunvested awards, start → end |
Brad Smith!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -16,360 shares on Nov 15, 2025 (In trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Brad Smith are complete. Director | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brad Smith+2.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.2K → 6.7Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -16,360 shares on Nov 15, 2025 (In trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Kevin MandiaiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 476 | 0 | 476 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Mandia0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 4.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|