Steven VondraniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and CEO, Director | 81K | −33K | 109K | +35% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Vondran+33Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Rodney SmithiMinor difference of 119 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, CFO & Treasurer | 74K | −34K | 93K | +25% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rodney Smith+34Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 119 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Joann Reed Director | 63K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joann Reed0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Olivier PuechiMinor difference of 121 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & President, International | 38K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Olivier Puech0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 121 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Eugene NoeliMinor difference of 119 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP & Chief Operating Officer | 29K | −41K | 35K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eugene Noel+41Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 119 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Robert MeyeriMinor difference of 263 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. SVP & Advisor to the CFO | 29K | −9.5K | 21K | 74% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Meyer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 1, 2011, not confirmed since: 7,573 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 263 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Juan FontiMinor difference of 48 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, Pres. & CEO, CoreSite | 23K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Juan Font0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 48 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Ruth DowlingiMinor difference of 81 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Admin Ofr, GC & Sec | 21K | −4.1K | 28K | +30% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ruth Dowling0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 81 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
| Pamela Reeve Director | 21K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pamela Reeve0shares vested or exercised −810gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Craig Macnab Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Macnab0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Richard RossiiMinor difference of 120 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. EVP & President, U.S. Tower | 13K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Rossi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Reconciliation: minor difference of 120 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Robert Hormats Director | 8.4K | 0 | 9.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Hormats0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Grace Lieblein Director | 7.9K | 0 | 9.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Grace Lieblein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Bruce Tanner Director | 5.7K | 0 | 6.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bruce Tanner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kenneth Frank Director | 5K | 0 | 6.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kenneth Frank0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Teresa Clarke Director | 4.1K | 0 | 5.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teresa Clarke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kelly Chambliss Director | 3.2K | 0 | 4.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelly Chambliss0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Rajesh Kalathur Director | 1.2K | 0 | 7.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rajesh Kalathur0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Neville Ray Director | 1.1K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neville Ray0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Eugene Reilly Director | 135 | 0 | 6.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eugene Reilly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Paul Blanchett SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | 0 | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Blanchett0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |