Robert BradwayiMinor difference of 1,563 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chairman, CEO and President, Director | 593K | 0 | 655K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Bradway+120Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −114Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 1,563 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Esteban Santos!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +251 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Esteban Santos are complete. EVP, Operations | n/a | −55K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Esteban Santos+55Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +251 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Murdo Gordon!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,481 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Murdo Gordon are complete. EVP, Global Commercial Ops | n/a | −6.9K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Murdo Gordon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −9.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,481 shares on Mar 3, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Peter GriffithiMinor difference of 440 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. EVP & CFO | 42K | 0 | 50K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Griffith0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 440 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
David Reese!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +186 shares on Nov 11, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Reese are complete. EVP & Chief Technology Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Reese0shares vested or exercised −6.8Kgifted (net of own trusts) −8.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +186 shares on Nov 11, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Jonathan GrahamiMinor difference of 380 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. EVP & Gen. Counsel & Sec. | 34K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Graham0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 380 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
James Bradner!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +729 shares on Feb 9, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for James Bradner are complete. EVP, Research and Development | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Bradner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +729 shares on Feb 9, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Robert EckertiMinor difference of 559 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 25K | 0 | 26K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Eckert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 559 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Tyler JacksiMinor difference of 426 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 17K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tyler Jacks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 426 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Thomas DittrichiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2026-09-04; earlier filings set aside. EVP & CFO | 17K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Dittrich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2026-09-04; earlier filings set aside.
|
Ellen KullmaniMinor difference of 404 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 13K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ellen Kullman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 404 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Greg Garland Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Greg Garland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Charles HolleyiMinor difference of 358 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Holley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 358 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Derek Miller!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +18 shares on Aug 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Derek Miller are complete. SVP, Human Resources | n/a | −3.9K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Derek Miller+3.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +18 shares on Aug 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Rachna Khosla!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +36 shares on Nov 5, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rachna Khosla are complete. SVP, Business Development | n/a | −4.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rachna Khosla+1.3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +36 shares on Nov 5, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Brian DrukeriMinor difference of 157 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 7.6K | 0 | 8.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brian Druker0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 157 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Wanda Austin Director | 7.4K | 0 | 8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Wanda Austin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Nancy Grygiel!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +10 shares on Aug 6, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Nancy Grygiel are complete. SVP & Cco | n/a | −7.3K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Grygiel+6.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +10 shares on Aug 6, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Omar IshrakiMinor difference of 169 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 6.2K | 0 | 7.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Omar Ishrak0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 169 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Amy MilesiMinor difference of 133 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.8K | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Miles0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 133 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Michael DrakeiMinor difference of 150 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 4.7K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Drake0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 150 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Matthew BuschiMinor difference of 57 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. VP, Finance & CAO | 4.6K | −1K | 5.1K | +11% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Matthew Busch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −688withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 57 shares. Small increase from dividend reinvestment. |
Mary KlotmaniMinor difference of 18 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 1.5K | 0 | 2.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Klotman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 18 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |