David Zapico!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +28,390 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Zapico are complete. Chief Executive Officer, Director | n/a | −116K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Zapico+88Kshares vested or exercised −32Kgifted (net of own trusts) −18Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +28,390 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($255.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| John Hardin Pres. - Electronic Instruments | 89K | 0 | 92K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Hardin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($255.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Tony Ciampitti Pres. - Electronic Instruments | 65K | 0 | 68K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tony Ciampitti0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($255.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Thomas Marecic Pres. - Electronic Instruments | 60K | −14K | 62K | +4.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Marecic+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($255.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert Amodei!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,903 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Robert Amodei are complete. Senior VP, Controller | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Amodei0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −276withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,903 shares on Feb 17, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($255.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Ronald Oscher Chief Administrative Officer | 46K | −26K | 49K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ronald Oscher+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($255.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| David Hermance President - Electromechanical | 42K | −6.6K | 44K | +5.6% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Hermance+6.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($255.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Emanuela Speranza Chief Commercial Officer | 32K | −2.7K | 31K | 95% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Emanuela Speranza+870shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.4K → 3Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($255.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Anthony Conti Director | 29K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Conti0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Montgomery Sr. VP. - Comptroller | 29K | −6.4K | 29K | 99.9% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Montgomery+6.4Kshares vested or exercised −19gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($255.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gretchen McClain Director | 21K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gretchen McClain0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Thomas Amato Director | 11K | −530 | 11K | +4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Amato0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Tod Carpenter Director | 9.5K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tod Carpenter0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Dalip Puri Executive VP- CFO | 8.1K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dalip Puri0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −742withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($255.85 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 11, 2026), not a market close. |
| Karleen Oberton Director | 5.9K | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Karleen Oberton0shares vested or exercised −1.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Dean Seavers Director | 4.7K | 0 | 5.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dean Seavers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Suzanne Stefany Director | 4.1K | 0 | 5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Suzanne Stefany0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nick Stanage Director | 0 | 0 | 4.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nick Stanage0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |