Jean-Marc GalveziStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Chief Operating Officer, Global Rigids Packaging Solutions | 145K | 0 | 155K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jean-Marc Galvez+14Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 123K → 131Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($41.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Dec 11, 2025), not a market close. |
Michael CasamentoiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Executive VP, Finance & CFO | 126K | 0 | 126K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Casamento0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 26K → 26Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($41.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Dec 11, 2025), not a market close. |
Ian WilsoniMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Executive Vice President | 124K | 0 | 168K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ian Wilson+29Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −717withheld by the company for taxes 16K → 26Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($41.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Dec 11, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Peter KoniecznyiMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. New Form 3 filed 2024-04-17; earlier filings set aside. Chief Executive Officer | 95K | 0 | 174K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Konieczny+71Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 63K → 99Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- New Form 3 filed 2024-04-17; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($41.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Dec 11, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Stephen SterrettiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 74K | 0 | 81K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Sterrett+7.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 7.7K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Jonathan FosteriStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 56K | 0 | 61K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Foster+4.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.9K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Louis StephaniStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Operating Officer, Global Flexibles Packaging Solutions | 49K | 0 | 67K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Louis Stephan+34Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes 21K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Sep 1, 2021, not confirmed since: 12,668 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($41.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Dec 11, 2025), not a market close. |
Graeme LiebeltiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 45K | 0 | 50K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Graeme Liebelt+5.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.2K → 6.3Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Achal AgarwaliStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 18K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Achal Agarwal+2.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.9K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Gonzalez SuareziMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Ex. VP & Chief Human Resources | 15K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gonzalez Suarez+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 13K → 18Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($41.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Dec 11, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jill RahmaniStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 14K | −2.1K | 17K | +20% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jill Rahman+4.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.9K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Susan CarteriStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 13K | −1.2K | 14K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Carter+2.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.9K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Nicholas LongiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 11K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Long+2.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.9K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Jan 15, 2021, not confirmed since: 1,660 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Julie SorrellsiMinor difference of -143 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. V.P. & Corporate Controller | 9.7K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Sorrells+2.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −786withheld by the company for taxes 3.6K → 4.4Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($41.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Dec 11, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -143 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
De FoufopoulosiStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 5.9K | 0 | 8.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for De Foufopoulos+2.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6K → 7.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
Deborah RasiniMinor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split. General Counsel | 1.7K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Rasin+24Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −11Kwithheld by the company for taxes 10K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($41.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Dec 11, 2025), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of -1 share. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
James Glerum Jr.iStarting holdings restated for a probable stock split. Director | 451 | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Glerum Jr.+4.9Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.9K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end - Starting holdings restated for a probable stock split.
|
| Graham Chipchase Director | 0 | 0 | 3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Graham Chipchase+3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 3K → 4Kunvested awards, start → end |
Stephen Scherger!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,702 shares on Sep 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Stephen Scherger are complete. Executive VP, Finance & CFO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Stephen Scherger+4.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 77Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -3,702 shares on Sep 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($41.59 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Dec 11, 2025), not a market close. |