Adam AroniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chairman, CEO & President, Director | 975K | 0 | 2.44M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adam Aron+617Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −999Kwithheld by the company for taxes 1.55M → 3.99Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 19, 2022, not confirmed since: 148,002 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Sean GoodmaniAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP Int'l Ops, CFO & Treasurer | 195K | 0 | 494K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sean Goodman+185Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −255Kwithheld by the company for taxes 464K → 1.45Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 19, 2022, not confirmed since: 33,334 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Carla ChavarriaiMinor difference of 720 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. SVP Chief HR Officer | 109K | 0 | 218K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Carla Chavarria+69Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −100Kwithheld by the company for taxes 174K → 426Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 19, 2022, not confirmed since: 13,557 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 720 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Daniel EllisiMinor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. EVP Chief Op,Dev &Mark Officer | 96K | 0 | 236K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Ellis+87Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −122Kwithheld by the company for taxes 217K → 533Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 19, 2022, not confirmed since: 14,297 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Philip Lader Director | 93K | 0 | 189K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip Lader0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Mark Way!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +7,760 shares on Jan 8, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Way are complete. Executive Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Way+79Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −111Kwithheld by the company for taxes 196K → 479Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +7,760 shares on Jan 8, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Anthony Saich Director | 64K | 0 | 161K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anthony Saich0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Gary Locke Director | 64K | 0 | 161K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Locke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Adam Sussman Director | 64K | 0 | 161K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adam Sussman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Howard Koch Jr. Director | 60K | 0 | 157K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Howard Koch Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kerith Putnam Director | 59K | 0 | 156K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kerith Putnam0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Denise Clark Director | 59K | 0 | 156K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Denise Clark0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sonia Jain Director | 53K | 0 | 150K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sonia Jain0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Chris CoxiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. SVP Chief Accounting Officer | 44K | 0 | 104K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Chris Cox+39Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −57Kwithheld by the company for taxes 98K → 240Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 19, 2022, not confirmed since: 7,571 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
| Marcus Glover Director | 41K | 0 | 137K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Marcus Glover0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Nikkole Denson-Randolph SVP US Chief Content Officer | 30K | 0 | 77K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nikkole Denson-Randolph+37Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −64Kwithheld by the company for taxes 96K → 260Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Ellen Copaken SVP Business Development | 27K | 0 | 84K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ellen Copaken+37Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −54Kwithheld by the company for taxes 92K → 226Kunvested awards, start → end |
| EDWIN Gladbach SVP Gen Counsel & Secretary | 10K | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for EDWIN Gladbach+13Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes 33K → 221Kunvested awards, start → end |