Gary DickersoniMinor difference of 98 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President and CEO, Director | 1.72M | −161K | 1.60M | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gary Dickerson0shares vested or exercised −17Kgifted (net of own trusts) −245Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 98 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Prabu RajaiMinor difference of 146 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President, Semi. Products Grp. | 490K | −60K | 447K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Prabu Raja0shares vested or exercised −95gifted (net of own trusts) −66Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 146 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Omkaram NalamasuiMinor difference of 146 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Senior Vice President, CTO | 173K | −35K | 147K | 85% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Omkaram Nalamasu0shares vested or exercised −15gifted (net of own trusts) −20Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 146 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Timothy DeaneiMinor difference of 68 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, Applied Global Services | 134K | −8.6K | 130K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Deane0shares vested or exercised −1.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −21Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 68 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Brice HilliMinor difference of 98 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, CFO | 130K | −15K | 129K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brice Hill0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 98 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Aart De GeusiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 111K | 0 | 94K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aart De Geus0shares vested or exercised −18Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Teri LittleiMinor difference of 98 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, CLO | 92K | −8K | 92K | 99.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teri Little0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 98 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Thomas IannottiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 51K | −9.3K | 41K | 81% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Iannotti0shares vested or exercised −950gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Xun Chen Director | 45K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Xun Chen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Judy Bruner Director | 34K | −8.6K | 26K | 77% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Judy Bruner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Scott McGregor Director | 24K | 0 | 25K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott McGregor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Alexander KarsneriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alexander Karsner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Rani Borkar Director | 9.2K | 0 | 9.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rani Borkar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Kevin March Director | 5.9K | 0 | 6.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin March0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Adam Sanders!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +48 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Adam Sanders are complete. Corp. Controller & CAO | n/a | −2.1K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adam Sanders0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −843withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +48 shares on Apr 1, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| James Anderson Director | 806 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Anderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Akash Palkhiwala Director | 0 | 0 | 279 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Akash Palkhiwala0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |