| John Stone President and CEO, Director | 124K | 0 | 136K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Stone0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −29Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($158.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Timothy EckersleyiMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President-Intl & SVP-Allegion | 30K | −6.4K | 30K | 99.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Eckersley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Mar 12, 2015, not confirmed since: 1,061 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($158.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Michael WagnesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP and CFO | 25K | −3.2K | 31K | +27% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Wagnes+3.2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($158.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Vincent WenosiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP - Chief Technology Officer | 10K | −1K | 12K | +16% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vincent Wenos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($158.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert MartensiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP-Chief Innovation & Design | 9.6K | −4K | 8.6K | 89% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Martens0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($158.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
David IlardiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President-Amer & SVP-Allegion | 9.6K | −549 | 14K | +43% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Ilardi+549shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($158.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gregg Sengstack Director | 9.5K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gregg Sengstack0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −439withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Tracy KempiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP-Chief Info. & Digital Ofr | 8.8K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracy Kemp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($158.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Haughey ParentiMinor difference of 9 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 7.1K | 0 | 7.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Haughey Parent0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −292withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 9 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Steven MizelliMinor difference of 72 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 6.3K | −1.4K | 5.9K | 94% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Mizell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −292withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 72 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jennifer HawesiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP - Chief HR Officer | 6K | 0 | 8.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Hawes0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($158.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
Nickolas MusialiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. VP, Controller & CAO | 5.8K | −687 | 6.8K | +18% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nickolas Musial+687shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −457withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($158.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |
| Lauren Peters Director | 4.9K | 0 | 7.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lauren Peters0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −572withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Dev Vardhan Director | 4.3K | 0 | 5.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dev Vardhan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −292withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ellen Rubin Director | 2.6K | 0 | 3.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ellen Rubin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −292withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Sue Main Director | 2.4K | 0 | 5.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sue Main0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −292withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Joseph Blasko SVP and General Counsel | 1.5K | 0 | 2.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joseph Blasko0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −145withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($158.28 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 28, 2026), not a market close. |