| Kent Masters Chairman & CEO, Director | 146K | −28K | 88K | 60% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kent Masters0shares vested or exercised −31Kgifted (net of own trusts) −31Kwithheld by the company for taxes 21K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($184.52 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Eric NorrisiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Chief Commercial Officer | 55K | −5.7K | 64K | +18% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Norris0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.1K → 5.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 25, 2021, not confirmed since: 2,528 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($184.52 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Donald LaBauve Jr.!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,266 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Donald LaBauve Jr. are complete. VP, Corporate Controller & CAO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Donald LaBauve Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −592withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2024-11-19; earlier filings set aside.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,266 shares on Feb 26, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($184.52 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Melissa AndersoniMinor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Chief Bus..Transformation Off. | 18K | −8.5K | 14K | 78% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melissa Anderson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes 3.2K → 3.2Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($184.52 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 3 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Mark Mummert Chief Operations Officer | 15K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Mummert0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −534withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($184.52 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Laurie Brlas Director | 13K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laurie Brlas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Alejandro WolffiMinor difference of 174 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 13K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alejandro Wolff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 6.3K → 14Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 174 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Dean Seavers Director | 12K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dean Seavers0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Ander Krupa General Counsel & Sec | 12K | −288 | 13K | +12% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ander Krupa0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −268withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($184.52 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Gerald Steiner Director | 11K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gerald Steiner+934shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 0 → 9.6Kunvested awards, start → end |
Neal SheoreyiMinor difference of 6,184 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 9.2K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Neal Sheorey+2Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −854withheld by the company for taxes 14K → 12Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($184.52 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 6,184 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Diarmuid OConnelliMinor difference of -893 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 8.2K | 0 | 8.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Diarmuid OConnell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of -893 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Cynthia Lima!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,806 shares on Feb 24, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Cynthia Lima are complete. SVP, Ext. Affairs & Comm. | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cynthia Lima0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −404withheld by the company for taxes 4.8K → 4.8Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,806 shares on Feb 24, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($184.52 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| James Obrien Director | 8.1K | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for James Obrien0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Glenda Minor Director | 5.9K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glenda Minor0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 4.3K → 9.9Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Ralf Cramer Director | 5.4K | 0 | 5.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ralf Cramer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −942withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Autumn Gagarinas Chief People Officer | 4.1K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Autumn Gagarinas0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −651withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($184.52 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (May 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Michelle Collins Director | 0 | 0 | 1.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Collins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Bartolomeo Desalles Director | 0 | 0 | 1.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bartolomeo Desalles0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Max Hood Chief Accounting Officer | 0 | 0 | 1.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Max Hood0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |