Thomson Leighton: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -45,919 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -99,672 shares on Feb 19, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 19, 2026
Footnote: "Represents an award of performance restricted stock units ("PRSUs") originally granted to the Reporting Person on March 6, 2023 contingent upon achievement of specified financial performance targets for each of 2023, 2024 and 2025. Each PRSU represents the right to receive one share of Issuer common stock upon vesting. On February 19, 2026, the Issuer's financial results for 2025 were certified, resulting in an additional 14,396 shares being earned and the vesting of a total of 36,101 shares of Issuer common stock subject to such PRSUs."
Paul Joseph: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -14,092 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -11,316 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 2, 2026
Footnote: "Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one share of Akamai common stock upon vesting. | On March 2, 2026, the Reporting Person was granted 22,839 RSUs. Such RSUs vest over three years in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date."
Kim Salem-Jackson: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -9,070 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -8,042 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 2, 2026
Footnote: "Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one share of Akamai common stock upon vesting. | On March 2, 2026, the Reporting Person was granted 15,526 RSUs. Such RSUs vest over three years in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date."
Mani Sundaram: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -14,626 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -12,339 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 2, 2026
Footnote: "Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one share of Akamai common stock upon vesting. | On March 2, 2026, the Reporting Person was granted 23,811 RSUs. Such RSUs vest over three years in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date."
Edward McGowan: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -17,553 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -13,272 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 2, 2026
Footnote: "Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one share of Akamai common stock upon vesting. | On March 2, 2026, the Reporting Person was granted 28,215 RSUs. Such RSUs vest over three years in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date. The Reporting Person has elected to defer the receipt of 85% of such awards upon vesting."
Robert Blumofe: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -14,064 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -7,465 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 4, 2026
Footnote: "Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one share of common stock upon vesting. | On March 4, 2024, the Reporting Person was granted 10,486 RSUs. Such RSUs vest over three years in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date."
Aaron Ahola: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -13,262 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -10,067 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 2, 2026
Footnote: "Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one share of Akamai common stock upon vesting. | On March 2, 2026, the Reporting Person was granted 21,225 RSUs. Such RSUs vest over three years in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date."
Adam Karon: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -21,678 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -16,733 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 2, 2026
Footnote: "Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one share of Akamai common stock upon vesting. | On March 2, 2026, the Reporting Person was granted 35,129 RSUs. Such RSUs vest over three years in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date."
Anthony Williams: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -14,006 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -10,997 shares on Mar 2, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 2, 2026
Footnote: "Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one share of Akamai common stock upon vesting. | On March 2, 2026, the Reporting Person was granted 22,552 RSUs. Such RSUs vest over three years in equal installments on the first, second and third anniversaries of the grant date."
Laura Howell: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -1,603 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +1,289 shares on Dec 12, 2025 (Direct). Filing, Dec 12, 2025
Footnote: "Each restricted stock unit ("RSU") represents the right to receive one share of Akamai common stock upon vesting. | On September 12, 2023, Ms. Howell was granted 3,845 RSUs. Such RSUs vest over three years as follows: 1/3 on the first anniversary of the date of grant with the remaining 2/3 vesting in equal installments of 8-1/3% each quarter thereafter."
Inferred rename: "I" is treated as the same holder as "See Note 3", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (6 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "such trust except to the extent of his pecuniary interest therein" is treated as the same holder as "Peter J. Kight Grantor Retained Annuity Trust - Akamai under Agreement dated December 31, 2009", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (5,180 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred rename: "Peter J. Kight Grantor Retained Annuity Trust -- Akamai under Agreement dated December 31,2009" is treated as the same holder as "PJK GRAT", because the old name was never reported again and the new one opened with the same balance (1,576 shares). Old name, new name
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stock, par value, $.01 per Share" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock, par value $.01 per share" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Naomi Seligman, 14,500 shares): old title, new title
External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.