Patrick Gallagher Jr.!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -205,977 shares on Sep 8, 2026 (Corporation). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Patrick Gallagher Jr. are complete. CEO, Director | n/a | −27K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Gallagher Jr.+94Kshares vested or exercised −67Kgifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes 560K → 1.29Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -205,977 shares on Sep 8, 2026 (Corporation). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Feb 5, 2014, not confirmed since: 238,217 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas GallagheriMinor difference of 72 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. President | 619K | 0 | 635K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Gallagher+38Kshares vested or exercised −704gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes 77K → 173Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Nov 20, 2015, not confirmed since: 96,109 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 72 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Patrick Gallagher!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -127,061.25 shares on Sep 8, 2026 (Trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Patrick Gallagher are complete. Chief Operating Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Gallagher+9.6Kshares vested or exercised +42Kgifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 31K → 90Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -127,061.25 shares on Sep 8, 2026 (Trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Douglas HowelliMinor difference of 170 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. VP & Chief Financial Officer | 105K | −5K | 110K | +5.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Douglas Howell+23Kshares vested or exercised −196gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 603K → 1.40Munvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 5, 2013, not confirmed since: 95,000 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 170 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Scott HudsoniMinor difference of 72 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Vice President | 86K | −16K | 91K | +5.1% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Hudson+23Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 13K → 29Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 21, 2013, not confirmed since: 23,004 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 72 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Walter BayiMinor difference of 151 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. General Counsel | 80K | −28K | 72K | 90% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Walter Bay+24Kshares vested or exercised −1.7Kgifted (net of own trusts) −3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 108K → 132Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 19, 2013, not confirmed since: 33,319 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 151 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Richard CaryiAdditional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Controller, CAO | 59K | −10K | 49K | 83% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Cary+472shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −320withheld by the company for taxes 77K → 79Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 21, 2013, not confirmed since: 42,400 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Vishal Jain!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +687 shares on Mar 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Vishal Jain are complete. Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Vishal Jain+18Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 150K → 288Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +687 shares on Mar 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Michael PeschiMinor difference of 209 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Vice President | 54K | 0 | 62K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Pesch+7.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes 96K → 207Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 209 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
David JohnsoniMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 46K | 0 | 48K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Johnson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
William ZiebelliMinor difference of 151 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Vice President | 44K | 0 | 49K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Ziebell+7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 270K → 413Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 151 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Norman RosenthaliMinor difference of 340 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 43K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Norman Rosenthal0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 340 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Christopher Mead!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +2,367 shares on Mar 5, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Christopher Mead are complete. Vice President | n/a | −13K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Mead+17Kshares vested or exercised −388gifted (net of own trusts) −2.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 39K → 106Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +2,367 shares on Mar 5, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
| Sherry Barrat Director | 19K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sherry Barrat0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ralph NicolettiiMinor difference of 140 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 18K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ralph Nicoletti0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 140 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| David Coldman Director | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Coldman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Susan Pietrucha!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +72.44 shares on Mar 15, 2026 (Gallagher 401(k) plan account). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Susan Pietrucha are complete. Chief Human Resources Officer | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Pietrucha+6.6Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes 194K → 310Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +72.44 shares on Mar 15, 2026 (Gallagher 401(k) plan account). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Jan 24, 2014, not confirmed since: 33,319 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher MiskeliMinor difference of 84 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 9.8K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Miskel0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2K → 2Kunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 84 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Teresa ClarkeiMinor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 5.3K | 0 | 6.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Teresa Clarke0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 14 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Deborah Caplan Director | 2.4K | 0 | 3.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Deborah Caplan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Richard Harries Director | 2K | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Harries0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Kyle KoreyvaiMinor difference of 854 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chief Accounting Officer | 1.8K | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kyle Koreyva0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 854 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Mark Bloom!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,030 shares on Mar 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Mark Bloom are complete. Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Bloom+4.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes 10K → 25Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +1,030 shares on Mar 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($252.86 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 15, 2026), not a market close. |