Keith DemmingsiMinor difference of 77 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. President & CEO, Director | 85K | 0 | 133K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Demmings0shares vested or exercised −3.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −42Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 77 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Keith MeieriMinor difference of 149 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 30K | −25K | 19K | 64% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Meier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 149 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Elaine RoseniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 27K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elaine Rosen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Robert LonerganiMinor difference of 84 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Csto | 26K | −7K | 27K | +6.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Lonergan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 84 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Paul ReillyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 21K | 0 | 22K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paul Reilly0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michael CampbelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Operating Officer | 20K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Campbell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Nair BijuiMinor difference of 119 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Pres, Global Conn Living | 19K | −3.9K | 24K | +25% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nair Biju0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 119 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Ryan LumsdeniMinor difference of 42 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Pres, Global Housing | 16K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Lumsden0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 42 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Harriet EdelmaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 10K | 0 | 11K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Harriet Edelman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Debra PerryiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 10K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Debra Perry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Braxton Carter IIiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 8.3K | 0 | 9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Braxton Carter II0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jay RosenblumiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Legal Officer | 7.9K | −2K | 13K | +62% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jay Rosenblum0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Ognjen RedziciIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 7.5K | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ognjen Redzic0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jeffrey StricklandiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Pres. Global Automotive | 4.2K | 0 | 6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Strickland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −722withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Subhashish SenguptaiMinor difference of 70 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. EVP, Chief People Officer | 4K | −1.9K | 3.7K | 93% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Subhashish Sengupta0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2
Reconciliation: minor difference of 70 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Sari GranatiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 4K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sari Granat0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Rajiv BasuiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.1K | 0 | 3.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rajiv Basu0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Dimitry DiRienzoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. SVP, CAO, Controller | 3K | −2.8K | 2.5K | 84% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dimitry DiRienzo0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Kevin WarreniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.6K | 0 | 2.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Warren0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Lynn BlakeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 668 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lynn Blake0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|