Peter ZaffinoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Executive Chair, Director | 609K | −237K | 556K | 91% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Peter Zaffino+85Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −176Kwithheld by the company for taxes 145K → 136Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Jonathan HancockiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP & CEO, Int'l Insurance | 88K | 0 | 108K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonathan Hancock+6.5Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 6.5K → 0unvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher SchaperiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP, Chief Risk Officer | 81K | 0 | 93K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Schaper+2.4Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.4K → 0unvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Rose GlazeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP, General Counsel | 61K | 0 | 73K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rose Glazer+6.7Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes 12K → 5.1Kunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Keith Walsh!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +7,541.145 shares on Oct 21, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Keith Walsh are complete. EVP and CFO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Keith Walsh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +7,541.145 shares on Oct 21, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Roshan NavagamuwaiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP, Chief Info. Officer | 36K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roshan Navagamuwa+20Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −12Kwithheld by the company for taxes 43K → 24Kunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Melissa TwiningdavisiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP, Chief Ops & Admin Officer | 34K | 0 | 7.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melissa Twiningdavis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher FlattiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Underwriting Off | 21K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Flatt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Charles FryiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP, Reinsur & Risk Cap Optim | 21K | 0 | 44K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Charles Fry+2.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes 6.6K → 4.5Kunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| John Rice Director | 20K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Rice0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 15K → 21Kunvested awards, start → end |
Kathleen CarboneiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. VP & Chief Accounting Officer | 18K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Carbone+2.1Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −6.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes 2.1K → 0unvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Claude Wade EVP, Chief Dig Off & Hd of Ops | 10K | 0 | 10K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Claude Wade0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2K → 2Kunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Scott HallworthiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP, Chief Digital Officer | 9.9K | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Hallworth0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Edward DandridgeiUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP, Chief Marketing & Comms | 8.1K | 0 | 5.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Dandridge+2.8Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes 5.6K → 2.8Kunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| John Inglis Director | 2.7K | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Inglis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 5.2K → 7.8Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Courtney Leimkuhler Director | 1.3K | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Courtney Leimkuhler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 2.3K → 8.5Kunvested awards, start → end |
Kelly LafnitzeggeriUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP, Chief HR Officer | 525 | 0 | 5.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kelly Lafnitzegger0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
Eric AnderseniUnvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. President & CEO Elect | 0 | 0 | 29K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Andersen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($76.89 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 13, 2026), not a market close. |
| Nancy Bewlay EVP, Chief Underwriting Off | 0 | 0 | 55K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy Bewlay0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |