William Fehrman: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 65,352 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +65,352 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 23, 2026
Footnote: "A portion of the reporting person's restricted stock units (4,165) granted on August 1, 2024, vested on February 21, 2026. Upon vesting, 1,241 restricted stock units were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax liability."
Sara Tucker: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -30,258 shares). Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: -30,258 shares on Mar 31, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Mar 31, 2026
Phillip Ulrich: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 23,192 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +27,298 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 23, 2026
Footnote: "A portion of the reporting person's restricted stock units (1,000) granted on February 20, 2023, vested on February 21, 2026. Upon vesting, 333 restricted stock units were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax liability."
Kate Dixon: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 1,659 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,144 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 23, 2026
Footnote: "A portion of the reporting person's restricted stock units (481) granted on May 9, 2023, vested on February 21, 2026. Upon vesting, 169 restricted stock units were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax liability."
Kelly Ferneau: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 10,323 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +11,584 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 23, 2026
Footnote: "A portion of the reporting person's restricted stock units (399) granted on February 20, 2023, vested on February 21, 2026. Upon vesting, 136 restricted stock units were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax liability."
Daniel Stoddard: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of -297 shares). A footnote describes a transfer or distribution between related entities, but the amounts could not be matched to the balance change. Largest: -333 shares on Dec 31, 2025 (Direct). Filing, Dec 31, 2025
Footnote: "The reporting owner deferred receipt of his $40,000 quarterly cash retainer into the AEP Stock Fund under the AEP Stock Unit Accumulation Plan for Non-Employee Directors. The reporting owner may transfer amounts in the AEP Stock Fund into an alternate investment plan at any time. | Was AEP Stock Price at the time of the transaction."
Trevor Mihalik: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 82,576 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +82,576 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 23, 2026
Footnote: "A portion of the reporting person's restricted stock units (5,323) granted on January 17, 2025, vested on February 21, 2026. Upon vesting, 1,424 restricted stock units were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax liability."
Douglas Cannon: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 27,760 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +27,760 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 23, 2026
Footnote: "A portion of the reporting person's restricted stock units (1,619) granted on June 11, 2025, vested on February 21, 2026. Upon vesting, 496 restricted stock units were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax liability."
Robert Berntsen: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 21,796 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +21,796 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 23, 2026
Footnote: "A portion of the reporting person's restricted stock units (1,280) granted on July 14, 2025, vested on February 21, 2026. Upon vesting, 404 restricted stock units were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax liability."
Johannes Eckert: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 4,954 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +4,954 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 23, 2026
Footnote: "A portion of the reporting person's restricted stock units (692) granted on July 21, 2025, vested on February 21, 2026. Upon vesting, 242 restricted stock units were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax liability."
Alicia Knapp: holdings couldn't be fully reconciled (difference of 14,892 shares). Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +14,892 shares on Feb 23, 2026 (Direct). Filing, Feb 23, 2026
Footnote: "A portion of the reporting person's restricted stock units (1,390) granted on September 29, 2025, vested on February 21, 2026. Upon vesting, 416 restricted stock units were withheld to satisfy the reporting person's tax liability."
Benjamin Fowke III: minor difference of 72 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings.
Inferred typo: the share class "Common Stick" is treated as the same class as "Common Stock" on 1 holding line, because the two spellings are nearly identical and each balance carried over exactly. Example (Susan Tomasky, 34,800 shares): old title, new title
External context: we only cite outside events when a documented connection exists. None is shown for this period.