Martin Lyons!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +75 shares on Feb 5, 2026 (401(K)). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Martin Lyons are complete. Chairman, President & CEO, Director | n/a | −27K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Lyons0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −28Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +75 shares on Feb 5, 2026 (401(K)). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Additional holdings last reported Dec 31, 2013, not confirmed since: 8,330 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Michael MoehniMinor difference of 2,518 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. New Form 3 filed 2008-02-19; earlier filings set aside. Group President, Utilities | 210K | −26K | 205K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Moehn0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Filing 1 Filing 2 Filing 3
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
- New Form 3 filed 2008-02-19; earlier filings set aside.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 31, 2013, not confirmed since: 5,044 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2,518 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. |
Ellen FitzsimmonsiMinor difference of 143 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 51K | 0 | 53K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ellen Fitzsimmons0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 143 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Mark LindgreniMinor difference of 137 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. VP & Chief HR Officer of Sub, Director | 44K | −2.1K | 47K | +5.5% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mark Lindgren0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 24, 2015, not confirmed since: 2,486 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 137 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Steven Lipstein Director | 38K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Lipstein0shares vested or exercised −2.3Kgifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Ajay AroraiMinor difference of 192 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. EVP of Subsidiary | 35K | −3K | 46K | +33% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ajay Arora0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 192 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Theresa ShawiMinor difference of 336 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. SVP and CATO | 32K | −2.8K | 33K | +5.3% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Theresa Shaw0shares vested or exercised −1.4Kgifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Filing 1 Filing 2 Filing 3
Reconciliation: minor difference of 336 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. |
| Catherine Brune Director | 25K | 0 | 27K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catherine Brune0shares vested or exercised −450gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Richard HarshmaniMinor difference of 551 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 22K | −2.5K | 22K | 99% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Richard Harshman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 551 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Ryan MartiniMinor difference of 196 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP Finance | 21K | −2.3K | 27K | +28% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryan Martin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −726withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan. Filing 1 Filing 2 Filing 3
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 196 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan. |
Patrick Smith!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +407 shares on Feb 5, 2026 (Spouse). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Patrick Smith are complete. Chairman & President of Sub | n/a | −2.4K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patrick Smith0shares vested or exercised −120gifted (net of own trusts) −910withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed with no matching transaction and no footnote: +407 shares on Feb 5, 2026 (Spouse). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Ward DicksoniMinor difference of 482 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 17K | 0 | 19K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ward Dickson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 482 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Craig IveyiMinor difference of 416 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 14K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Craig Ivey0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 416 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Rafael FloresiMinor difference of 569 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 14K | −2.5K | 14K | 98% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rafael Flores0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 569 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Cynthia BrinkleyiMinor difference of 220 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 12K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cynthia Brinkley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 220 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Leo Mackay Jr.iMinor difference of 283 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Director | 9.9K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Leo Mackay Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 283 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Eric SeidleriMinor difference of 82 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. SVP of Subsidiary | 7.6K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Seidler0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −982withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
- Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. Filing 1 Filing 2
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 82 shares. Small increase from a 401(k) plan and dividend reinvestment. |
| Steven Vondran Director | 1.9K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Vondran0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
David FeinbergiMinor difference of 36 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, GC & Secretary | 0 | 0 | 8.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Feinberg0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 36 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Jamie EngstromiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jamie Engstrom0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Timothy RauschiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 0 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Rausch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Aaron MeldaiMinor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Chairman & President of Sub | 0 | 0 | 6.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Aaron Melda0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 30 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |