Shantanu Narayen!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2004. Confirmed in the last three years: 239,123 shares. Not confirmed since: 503,904 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chair and CEO, Director | 389K | −200K | 239K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Shantanu Narayen+98Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −49Kwithheld by the company for taxes 84K → 152Kunvested awards, start → end - Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Dec 31, 2004, not confirmed since: 503,904 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. Reconciliation: minor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Anil ChakravarthyiMinor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. President, CXO | 44K | 0 | 62K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Anil Chakravarthy+35Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 30K → 55Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Gloria CheniMinor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Chief People Officer | 40K | 0 | 51K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Gloria Chen+21Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −10Kwithheld by the company for taxes 24K → 74Kunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Amy Banse Director | 34K | 0 | 35K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Amy Banse+900shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 900 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Daniel Durn EVP & CFO | 33K | −3K | 43K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Durn+26Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −14Kwithheld by the company for taxes 35K → 63Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Frank Calderoni Director | 32K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frank Calderoni+900shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 900 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Laura Desmond Director | 32K | 0 | 33K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Laura Desmond+900shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 900 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
David WadhwaniiMinor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. New Form 3 filed 2021-06-16; earlier filings set aside. President, C&P | 25K | 0 | 43K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Wadhwani+35Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −17Kwithheld by the company for taxes 30K → 55Kunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2021-06-16; earlier filings set aside.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 75 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
| Daniel Rosensweig Director | 19K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Rosensweig+900shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 900 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| David Ricks Director | 9.5K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Ricks+900shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 900 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Dheeraj Pandey Director | 5K | 0 | 5.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dheeraj Pandey+900shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 900 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
Steven Day!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +75.007 shares on Jul 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Steven Day are complete. Interim CFO and SVP | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Steven Day+3Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 20K → 40Kunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +75.007 shares on Jul 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
| Kathleen Oberg Director | 4.3K | 0 | 5.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kathleen Oberg+900shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 900 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Jillian Forusz SVP & CAO | 3.5K | −1.3K | 5.4K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jillian Forusz+6.7Kshares vested or exercised −550gifted (net of own trusts) −2.9Kwithheld by the company for taxes 16K → 42Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Melanie Boulden Director | 3.1K | 0 | 4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melanie Boulden+900shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 900 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Brett Biggs Director | 2.5K | 0 | 2.5K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brett Biggs0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
| Spencer Neumann Director | 2.4K | 0 | 3.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Spencer Neumann+900shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 900 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
| Cristiano Amon Director | 922 | 0 | 1.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Cristiano Amon+900shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) 900 → 1.4Kunvested awards, start → end |
Adele Pentland!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +75.007 shares on Jul 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Adele Pentland are complete. Chief Legal Officer & EVP | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adele Pentland+12Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes 31K → 71Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +75.007 shares on Jul 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |
Lara Balazs!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +75.007 shares on Jul 15, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Lara Balazs are complete. Chief Marketing Officer & EVP | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lara Balazs+10Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes 20K → 62Kunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +75.007 shares on Jul 15, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. |