Joel UnruchiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. General Counsel/Corp Secretary | 18K | −13K | 18K | +2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Joel Unruch0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
John WalshiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2023-09-01; earlier filings set aside. CEO-The Americas | 16K | −4K | 26K | +61% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Walsh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2023-09-01; earlier filings set aside.
|
Jaime ArdilaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 12K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jaime Ardila0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Aug 13, 2021, not confirmed since: 10,484 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Atsushi EgawaiMinor difference of -56 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Co-CEO Asia Pacific | 11K | −4.9K | 13K | +16% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Atsushi Egawa0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of -56 shares. Difference is stated in footnotes (unreported vesting, exempt acquisition or transfer). |
Catherine HoganiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Operating Officer | 11K | −660 | 16K | +47% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Catherine Hogan0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Melissa BurgumiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Accounting Officer | 9.6K | −3.6K | 10K | +5.7% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melissa Burgum0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Julie Sweet!Most of this insider's holdings were last confirmed in 2018. Confirmed in the last three years: 17,196 shares. Not confirmed since: 17,522 shares, left out of this row. "Still held" is not shown because it would cover only the smaller, confirmed part. Chair and CEO, Director | 8.6K | −37K | 17K | see note |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Julie Sweet0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −34Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 15, 2018, not confirmed since: 17,522 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Tracey TravisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 8.6K | 0 | 9.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Tracey Travis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −316withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Arun SariniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 8.5K | 0 | 9.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Arun Sarin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −227withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Feb 15, 2023, not confirmed since: 7,729 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Angie ParkiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Financial Officer | 7.9K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Angie Park0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Paula PriceiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 7.4K | 0 | 8.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Paula Price0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −298withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 15, 2018, not confirmed since: 6,450 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Nancy McKinstryiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 7.3K | 0 | 8.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy McKinstry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −402withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported May 15, 2018, not confirmed since: 3,556 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Angela BeattyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Leadership & HR Officer | 5.3K | 0 | 5.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Angela Beatty0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Katherine CliffordiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Leadership & HR Officer | 4.8K | −1.5K | 7K | +45% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Katherine Clifford0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −516withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Venkata RenduchintalaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 3.7K | 0 | 4.4K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Venkata Renduchintala0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −226withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Mauro MacchiiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Executive Officer-EMEA | 2.3K | −1K | 5.4K | +136% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mauro Macchi0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −3.5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Alan JopeiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2K | 0 | 3.2K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Alan Jope0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −290withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Manish SharmaiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Chief Strategy & Services Ofcr | 1.9K | −9.7K | 6K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Manish Sharma0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.7Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Martin BrudermuelleriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 1.1K | 0 | 1.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Martin Brudermueller0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −382withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Masahiko UotaniiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 619 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Masahiko Uotani0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −303withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Jennifer NasoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes. Director | 619 | 0 | 1.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Nason0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −226withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- An owner entity could not be identified from the footnotes.
|
Ryoji SekidoiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Co-CEO Asia Pacific | 27 | −2.5K | 3.8K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Ryoji Sekido0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|