Daniel StarksiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 6.73M | 0 | 6.75M | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Starks0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Robert Ford Chairman and CEO, Director | 451K | −399K | 523K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Ford+399Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −30Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Daniel Salvadori EVP and Group President | 134K | −885 | 146K | +9.4% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Salvadori0shares vested or exercised −1.5Kgifted (net of own trusts) −6.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Kevin ConroyiMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 131K | 0 | 82K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Kevin Conroy0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −53Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Mary MorelandiMinor difference of 222 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Executive Vice President | 107K | −613 | 121K | +13% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mary Moreland0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 222 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Lisa EarnhardtiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP and Group President | 72K | 0 | 90K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Lisa Earnhardt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
| Louis Morrone Executive Vice President | 67K | −7K | 71K | +6.2% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Louis Morrone0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −4.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Christopher ScogginsiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. New Form 3 filed 2025-12-19; earlier filings set aside. Executive Vice President | 64K | 0 | 77K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Christopher Scoggins0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −5Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
- New Form 3 filed 2025-12-19; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Robert AlperniMinor difference of 106 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 51K | 0 | 51K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Alpern0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 106 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Philip BoudreauiMinor difference of 60 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP and CFO | 51K | 0 | 82K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Philip Boudreau0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 60 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Nancy McKinstryiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 39K | 0 | 41K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nancy McKinstry0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Jacob OrvilleiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Senior Vice President | 37K | 0 | 50K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jacob Orville0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Sally BlountiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 34K | 0 | 36K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sally Blount0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Eric Shroff Senior Vice President | 32K | −2.3K | 39K | +23% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Eric Shroff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.4Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
John StrattoniMinor difference of 312 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 32K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John Stratton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 312 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Elizabeth Cushman EVP, GC and Secretary | 25K | −263 | 38K | +51% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Elizabeth Cushman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
John McCoy Jr.iMinor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Vice President and Controller | 21K | −612 | 25K | +17% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for John McCoy Jr.0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.2Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 2 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Michelle KumbieriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 16K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michelle Kumbier0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michael RomaniMinor difference of 145 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 14K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Roman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 145 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Patricia GonzaleziMinor difference of 129 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 12K | 0 | 16K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Patricia Gonzalez0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 129 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Darren McDewiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 10K | 0 | 13K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Darren McDew0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Claire Babineaux-FontenotiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.3K | 0 | 7.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Claire Babineaux-Fontenot0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Michael O'GradyiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 5.3K | 0 | 7.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael O'Grady0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($109.54 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 2, 2026), not a market close. |
Nita AhujaiMinor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 0 | 0 | 3.1K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nita Ahuja0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 4 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |