Azita Saleki-GerhardtiMinor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. EVP, Chief Operations Officer | 188K | 0 | 208K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Azita Saleki-Gerhardt0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −16Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($250.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 59 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Thomas FreymaniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. New Form 3 filed 2020-05-12; earlier filings set aside. Director | 135K | 0 | 136K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Freyman0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- New Form 3 filed 2020-05-12; earlier filings set aside.
|
| Robert Michael Chairman of the Board and CEO, Director | 133K | 0 | 179K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Michael0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −37Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($250.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Edward RappiMinor difference of 11,239 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 73K | 0 | 86K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Edward Rapp0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 11,239 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Nicholas DonoghoeiNew Form 3 filed 2023-07-10; earlier filings set aside. EVP, Chief Bus/Strat Officer | 58K | −33K | 74K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Nicholas Donoghoe+33Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −13Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - New Form 3 filed 2023-07-10; earlier filings set aside.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($250.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Jeffrey StewartiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. EVP, Chief Commercial Officer | 55K | 0 | 85K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jeffrey Stewart0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −24Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($250.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Glenn TiltoniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals. Director | 52K | 0 | 52K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glenn Tilton0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Additional holdings last reported more than 3 years ago are shown separately and excluded from totals.
Additional holdings last reported Apr 28, 2023, not confirmed since: 34,700 shares. Not included in any total or percentage on this page. |
Robert AlperniMinor difference of 149 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 46K | 0 | 46K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert Alpern0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 149 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Roopal Thakkar!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,998 shares on Feb 27, 2026 (Profit sharing trust). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Roopal Thakkar are complete. EVP, R&D and CSO | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roopal Thakkar0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −8Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,998 shares on Feb 27, 2026 (Profit sharing trust). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($250.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Roxanne AustiniIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 38K | 0 | 40K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Roxanne Austin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Frederick WaddelliIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 29K | 0 | 30K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Frederick Waddell0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
William BurnsideiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 27K | 0 | 28K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for William Burnside0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Brett HartiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 19K | 0 | 21K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Brett Hart0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Melody MeyeriIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 16K | 0 | 18K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Melody Meyer0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
Rebecca RobertsiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 14K | 0 | 15K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rebecca Roberts0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|
| Scott Reents EVP, Chief Financial Officer | 12K | 0 | 39K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Scott Reents0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −22Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($250.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Demetris CrumiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares. EVP, Chief HR Officer | 5.9K | 0 | 7.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Demetris Crum0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unvested RSUs stated in footnotes are excluded from owned shares.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($250.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
David Purdue!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,111 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for David Purdue are complete. SVP, Controller | n/a | −5.2K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for David Purdue0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −2.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: -2,111 shares on Mar 4, 2026 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($250.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
| Perry Siatis EVP, GC and Secretary | 4.6K | −41K | 4.6K | not meaningful |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Perry Siatis+22Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −15Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($250.00 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Aug 14, 2026), not a market close. |
Thomas FalkiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Held through limited partnership; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest. Director | 4.2K | 0 | 5.3K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Thomas Falk0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Held through limited partnership; the director disclaims ownership beyond their own interest.
|
Susan QuagginiMinor difference of 24 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 3.2K | 0 | 4.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Susan Quaggin0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
- Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 24 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Jennifer DavisiIncludes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed. Director | 2.5K | 0 | 3.6K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jennifer Davis0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Includes unvested RSUs, amount not disclosed.
|