| Robert McMahon Sr. VP and CFO | 169K | 0 | 169K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Robert McMahon0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($151.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Henrik Ancher-Jensen Sr Vice President | 86K | 0 | 86K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Henrik Ancher-Jensen0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($151.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Boon KohiMinor difference of 106 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 62K | 0 | 63K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Boon Koh0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −648withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 106 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
George ScangosiMinor difference of 149 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. Director | 38K | 0 | 42K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for George Scangos0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end Reconciliation: minor difference of 149 shares. Difference is under 0.5% of holdings. |
Daniel PodolskyiMinor difference of 285 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 36K | 0 | 38K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Daniel Podolsky0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 285 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Padraig McDonnell President and CEO, Director | 33K | −13K | 66K | +97% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Padraig McDonnell+12Kshares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −7.1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($151.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Rodney Gonsalves!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +626.6674 shares on Nov 26, 2025 (Direct). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Rodney Gonsalves are complete. V.P., Corporate Controller | n/a | −3K | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Rodney Gonsalves0shares vested or exercised −200gifted (net of own trusts) −1.3Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +626.6674 shares on Nov 26, 2025 (Direct). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($151.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Sue Rataj Director | 21K | 0 | 24K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Sue Rataj0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Angelica Riemann!Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,607.6856 shares on Nov 14, 2025 (Spouse). See the filing Sales and other transactions for Angelica Riemann are complete. Senior Vice President | n/a | 0 | n/a | n/a |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Angelica Riemann0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Holdings couldn't be fully reconciled. Balance changed without a matching transaction, and the footnote does not state the amount: +2,607.6856 shares on Nov 14, 2025 (Spouse). The balances below are as reported, not verified totals. Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($151.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Dow WilsoniMinor difference of 144 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 18K | 0 | 20K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Dow Wilson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 144 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
| Mala Anand Director | 15K | 0 | 17K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mala Anand0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Otis BrawleyiMinor difference of 86 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 11K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Otis Brawley0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 86 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Timothy DownsiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. VP, Chief Accounting Officer | 8.9K | 0 | 8.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Timothy Downs0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
| Jonah Kirkwood Senior Vice President | 8.2K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jonah Kirkwood0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −1.6Kwithheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($151.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Mikael DolsteniMinor difference of 50 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. Director | 7.5K | −4.8K | 4.9K | 65% |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Mikael Dolsten0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends.
Reconciliation: minor difference of 50 shares. Unexplained small increases, consistent with stock unit vesting or reinvested dividends. |
Simon MayiMinor difference of 411 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan and dividend reinvestment. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan and dividend reinvestment. Senior Vice President | 7.5K | 0 | 14K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Simon May0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −668withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan and dividend reinvestment. Filing 1 Filing 2
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($151.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 411 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan and dividend reinvestment. |
| Jianmiao Zhang Senior Vice President | 5.8K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Jianmiao Zhang0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −805withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($151.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
Bret DiMarcoiMinor difference of 138 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Senior Vice President | 5.5K | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Bret DiMarco0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −332withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. Filing
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($151.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. Reconciliation: minor difference of 138 shares. Small increase from an employee stock purchase plan. |
| Judy Brown Director | 1.7K | 0 | 3.8K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Judy Brown0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Meghan HensoniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Senior Vice President | 1.7K | 0 | 6.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Meghan Henson0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −153withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
Stock options (not counted as shares): Estimate: options held × ($151.38 − strike price), using the most recent insider trade price on Form 4 (Sep 4, 2026), not a market close. |
| Pascal Soriot Director | 1.2K | 0 | 2.7K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Pascal Soriot0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) −648withheld by the company for taxes none reportedunvested awards, start → end |
Glenn BoehnleiniStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Director | 35 | 0 | 852 | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Glenn Boehnlein0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Michael BuckneriStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Senior Vice President | 15 | 0 | 8.9K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Michael Buckner0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|
Adam ElinoffiStarted reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3. Senior Vice President and CFO | 0 | 0 | 12K | no sales |
Vesting, gifts, unvested awards and holding lines for Adam Elinoff0shares vested or exercised 0gifted (net of own trusts) none reportedunvested awards, start → end - Started reporting during the period; starting holdings are from the Form 3.
|